Contact Us

Thailand, Bangkok

The Offices at Central World,
Unit #24-06, No. 999/9 Rama I Road,
Pathumwan Bangkok 10330, Thailand

Tel

+66-2-613-1363

Email

thailand@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Contact Us

China, Beijing

China Central Place Tower 3,
Unit 10-06B (华贸中心 3号楼,10-06B 室)
No. 77, Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District (77号 建国路,朝阳区)
Beijing 100025 (北京 100025),
P.R. China (中华人民共和国)

Tel

+86-10-6598-9989

Email

beijing@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Contact Us

China, Guangzhou

Unit 3809, Guangzhou International Finance Center (广州国际金融中心 3809室)
No.5 West Zhujiang Road, Tianhe District (5号 珠江西路,天河区)
Guangzhou 510623 (广州 510623),
P.R. China (中华人民共和国)

Tel

+86-20-8883-5001

Email

guangzhou@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Contact Us

China, Hong kong

Suite 1005 Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wan Chai Hong Kong

Tel

+852-2506-9011

Email

hongkong@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Contact Us

Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

EA Licence: 542051-A
Suite 2A-16-1, Block 2A, Plaza Sentral,
Jalan Stesen Sentral 5,
Kuala Lumpur Sentral,
50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel

+60-3-2272-7777 

Email

malaysia@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Contact Us

Korea, Seoul

17th Floor, Mirae Asset Center 1, West Tower
Euljiro 5-gil 26, Jung-gu
Seoul, 100-210, South Korea

Tel

+82-2-6030-8100

Email

korea@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Contact Us

China, Shanghai

Unit 38-06, K. Wah Centre (嘉华中心 38-06室)
1010 Huaihai Middle Road (淮海中路 1010)
Shanghai 200031 (上海 200031),
P.R. China (中华人民共和国)

Tel

+86-21-6472-6611

Email

shanghai@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Contact Us

Singapore

EA Licence: 16S8408 · UEN: 199201634R
391A Orchard Road, Ngee Ann City Tower A
Unit #23-06
Singapore 238873

Tel

+65-6738-6188

Email

singapore@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Contact Us

Taiwan, Taipei

52F Taipei 101 Tower
7 Xin Yi Road Sec 5
Taipei, Taiwan 110
For urgent issues & complaints, please contact Miranda Chin at +886 2 8101 0158 x100
For 24 hour emergency contact, please liaise with Nina Lin at +886 960 710 724

Tel

+886-2-8101-0158

Email

taiwan@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Contact Us

Japan, Tokyo

Imperial Hotel Tower 8F
1-1-1 Uchisaiwai-cho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0011, Japan

Tel

+81-3-5501-3456

Email

japan@hrnetone.com
View Country Page