About Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur was the first stop outside Singapore for HRnetOne, and over the past 20 years, has established a stronghold over the Talents Acquisition market there and the Klang Valley region.

The practice teams span a wide range of industries from Chemicals to Property and Construction. They are renowned for delivering exceptional service through in depth industry knowledge and a keen interest in exceeding client expectations.

Kuala Lumpur's Leaders

Roger Tan

Group Business Leader
Kuala Lumpur
View Profile

Gavin Clyde

Business Leader
Kuala Lumpur
View Profile

Daniel Choong

Business Leader
Kuala Lumpur
View Profile

Candice Chew

Practice Leader
Kuala Lumpur
View Profile

Clement Charles

Practice Leader
Kuala Lumpur
View Profile

Wendy Teng

Practice Leader
Kuala Lumpur
View Profile

Yong Seet Fong

Practice Leader
Kuala Lumpur
View Profile

Kuala Lumpur

  • Population

  • Major Languages

    Malay, Cantonese, Mandarin, Hindi, Tamil
  • Unemployment Rate

Our Location

Thailand, Bangkok

The Offices at Central World,
Unit #24-06, No. 999/9 Rama I Road,
Pathumwan Bangkok 10330, Thailand
  • Tel +66-2-613-1363
  • Email thailand@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

China, Beijing

China Central Place Tower 3,
Unit 10-06B (华贸中心 3号楼,10-06B 室)
No. 77, Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District (77号 建国路,朝阳区)
Beijing 100025 (北京 100025),
P.R. China (中华人民共和国)
  • Tel +86-10-6598-9989
  • Email beijing@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

China, Guangzhou

Unit 3809, Guangzhou International Finance Center (广州国际金融中心 3809室)
No.5 West Zhujiang Road, Tianhe District (5号 珠江西路,天河区)
Guangzhou 510623 (广州 510623),
P.R. China (中华人民共和国)
  • Tel +86-20-8883-5001
  • Email guangzhou@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

China, Hong kong

Suite 1005 Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wan Chai Hong Kong
  • Tel +852-2506-9011
  • Email hongkong@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

EA Licence: 542051-A
Suite 2A-16-1, Block 2A, Plaza Sentral,
Jalan Stesen Sentral 5,
Kuala Lumpur Sentral,
50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Tel +60-3-2272-7777 
  • Email malaysia@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Korea, Seoul

17th Floor, Mirae Asset Center 1, West Tower
Euljiro 5-gil 26, Jung-gu
Seoul, 100-210, South Korea
  • Tel +82-2-6030-8100
  • Email korea@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

China, Shanghai

Unit 38-06, K. Wah Centre (嘉华中心 38-06室)
1010 Huaihai Middle Road (淮海中路 1010)
Shanghai 200031 (上海 200031),
P.R. China (中华人民共和国)
  • Tel +86-21-6472-6611
  • Email shanghai@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Singapore

EA Licence: 16S8408 · UEN: 199201634R
391A Orchard Road, Ngee Ann City Tower A
Unit #23-06
Singapore 238873
  • Tel +65-6738-6188
  • Email singapore@hrnetone.com
View Country Page

Our Location

Taiwan, Taipei

52F Taipei 101 Tower
7 Xin Yi Road Sec 5
Taipei, Taiwan 110
  • Tel +886-2-8101-0158
  • Email taiwan@hrnetone.com
For urgent issues & complaints, please contact Miranda Chin at +886 2 8101 0158 x100
For 24 hour emergency contact, please liaise with Nina Lin at +886 960 710 724

View Country Page

Our Location

Japan, Tokyo

Imperial Hotel Tower 8F
1-1-1 Uchisaiwai-cho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0011, Japan
  • Tel +81-3-5501-3456
  • Email japan@hrnetone.com
View Country Page